2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw

Hon'ble Minister of Railways; Communications; and Electronics and Information Technology

Room No. 105, 1st Floor,

Sanchar Bhawan 20, Ashoka Road,

New Delhi - 110001

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Rajeev Chandrasekhar

Hon'ble Minister of State

Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship; and Electronics and Information Technology,

Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,

New Delhi - 110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Dr. Sandeep Mahatme

Room No. 109, 1st Floor Private Secretary, Office of Hon'ble Minister (E&IT) Sanchar Bhawan 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110001

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Abhas Singh

OSD, Office of Hon'ble Minister (E&IT) Sanchar Bhawan 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110001

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Sivakumar K.B.

Private Secretary, Office of Hon'ble Minister of State (E&IT) Electronics Niketan, 6,

2023/NIC-INL/31-4 Shri Prasad Nair

Assistant Private Secretary, Office of Hon'ble Minister of State (E&IT) Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri S. Krishnan

Secretary, MeitY Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Bhuvnesh Kumar Additional Secretary Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Abhishek Singh

CEO, NeGD/DIC, MeitY 4th Floor, Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Akash Tripathi CEO, MyGOV/ISM

4th Floor, Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Kuntal Sensarma

Economic Adviser and Group Coordinator Electronics Niketan, 6,

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Rajesh Singh

Joint Secretary & Financial Adviser, MeitY Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Sushil Pal

Joint Secretary, MeitY Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Sanket S Bhondve Joint Secretary Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Smt. Savita Utreja

Scientist G and Group Coordinator, MeitY Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Smt. Asha Nangia

Scientist G and Group Coordinator Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri SK Marwaha

Scientist G and Group Coordinator Electronics Niketan, 6,

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Smt. Sunita Verma

Scientist G and Group Coordinator, MeitY Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Ms. Tulika Pandey

Scientist G and Group Coordinator, MeitY Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri AK Pipal

Scientist G and Group Coordinator, MeitY Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Smt. Kavita Bhatia

Scientist G and Group Coordinator, MeitY Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Dr. Sandip Chatterjee

Scientist G and Group Coordinator, MeitY Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri M. Vellaipandi

Director General, STQC, MeitY 3rd Floor, Electronics Niketan, 6,

2023/NIC-INL/31-4 Shri Arvind Kumar

Controller of Certifying Authorities, MeitY Room No. 4005, 4th Floor, Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Dr. Sanjay Bahl

Director General, CERT-In, MeitY Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4 Shri Akash Tripathi

CEO, MyGOV 3rd Floor, Room No. 3015, MeitY Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Anil Kumar Jain

CEO, NIXI 9th Floor, B-Wing, Statesman House, 148, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Dr Vinay Thakur

Managing Director, NICSI NICSI Hall no. 2 & 3, 6th Floor, NBCC Tower 15 Bhikaji Cama Place New Delhi - 110066

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Magesh Ethirajan

Director General, CDAC

Pune University Campus Ganesh Khind, Pune - 411 007

2023/NIC-INL/31-4 Dr. B.B. Kale

Director General, C-MET Panchawati, Off Pashan Road, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 008

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Sanjeev Banzal

Director General, ERNET 5th Floor, Block-I, A Wing, DMRC IT Park Shastri Park, New Delhi - 110053

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Dr. Madan Mohan Tripathi Director General, NIELIT 2nd Floor, Parsvnath Metro Mall Near Inderlok Metro Station, Inderlok, Delhi - 110052

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Dr. P. Hanumantha Rao Director General, SAMEER IIT Mumbai Campus, Powai, Mumbai - 400076

2023/NIC-INL/31-4

Shri Arvind Kumar Director General, STPI 1st Floor, Plate B, Office Block-1, East Kidwai Nagar, New Delhi - 110023

2023/NIC-INL/31-4 Shri T.P. Singh

Director General, BISAG (N) Near CH '0' Circle, Indulal Yagnik Marg, Gandhinagar-Ahmedabad Highway, Gandhinagar, Gujarat - 382 007

2023/NIC-INL/31-4 Shri Vikas Trikha

Director, Semi Conductor Laboratory

Sector 72, S.A.S Nagar Punjab - 160 071